What’s your idea?
When a User is deleted from 8base console, should also be deleted on the custom Auth0 account (if any)
What problem might it solve?
Right now, we have to manually delete all the users in Auth0 after deleting them in 8base.
Have you seen it somewhere else?
Any ideas on how you think it could/should work?
Hook the user deletion to the Auth0 client ID that was used to create it, so that when the user is deleted, it can be deleted as well from Auth0